Olivier Saulnier

Olivier Saulnier

Executive Director Fertilizer

Axel Viering

Axel Viering

Executive Director Feedstocks

Tim Gätgens

Tim Gätgens

Executive Manager

T.Gaetgens@helmag.com vCard

Stefan Stockfisch

Stefan Stockfisch

Head of Department

s.stockfisch@helmag.com vCard

Fried Hansen

Fried Hansen

Executive Manager

F.Hansen@helmag.com vCard

Dana Eckelmann

Dana Eckelmann

Executive Manager

d.eckelmann@helmag.com vCard

Yves-Florian Wolf

Yves-Florian Wolf

Executive Manager

y.wolf@helmag.com vCard

Nils Paegel

Nils Paegel

Executive Manager

n.paegel@helmag.com vCard

Andreas Woschek

Andreas Woschek

Executive Director Derivatives

Dimethylformamide

The HELM AG is one of the major global suppliers of Dimethylformamide (DMF).

Description

As an exclusive marketing partner of the DMF manufacturer Methanol Chemicals Company (Chemanol) located in Saudi Arabia, HELM AG markets an annual volume of approx. 30,000 mt.

Our comprehensive global setup ensures the best possible performance towards our customers including absolute supply certainty through local storage tanks and container storages as well as customer service and quality management by our on-site product specialists.
Thanks to highest possible quality standards our DMF is approved for all common fields of application.

Main fields of application:

  • PU industry
  • Electronics
  • Pharma
  • Crop protection
  • Refinery

Packaging

  • Bulk in deep-sea vessels / barges
  • Bulk in road tankers
  • Bulk in iso tank containers
  • Plastic or steel drums

Characteristics

contact_id_personnel 168